Cheap Core i5 Gaming PC Computer WiFi 1TB 8GB RAM 4GB GTX1650 Graphics & Windows 10

Cheap Core i5 Gaming PC Computer WiFi 1TB 8GB RAM 4GB GTX1650 Graphics & Windows 10
£361.92

Availability: (In stock)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great PC
I ordered two of these for my sons. One aged 16 one aged 13. Couldn’t have been happier when they arrived. Setup was easy and the kids were well happy.
I did have to send one back with a fault but Jo arranged quick collection and returned within two yes two days!! Amazing.
Highly recommend for anyone.
I will definitely be using Expertec again in the future.. my oldest is already eyeing up the one he wants to upgrade to!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Helpless / (Posted on 04/05/2019)
A must Buy for gaming
Well I wasn't sure about the website not allot of reviews and some were bad bit I decided to buy it I mean its a safe website and all that so I could get my money back if I was scammed well I ordered it and it only took 3 days for it to arrive loaded it up and it was fast went to go look at all the system info to see if what I had purchased was indeed what I brought and it was and not to the gaming I downloaded warhammer total war which is a relatively demanding game but I can play on high setting just fine also arma 3 another demanding game in high settings can play every game but obviously if its a crazy demanding game your going to tweak the graphic settings for me in not to bothered about graphics as long as it is playable and if decent quality but the pc allowes me to llay everything from gta 5 far cry games all the total war games and the witcher 3 all at medium to high settings sometimes ultra depending on the game so dont let the other reviews put you off the customer service is amazing and quick and the pc is brilliant for the price I just thought I should leave a review because there isnt many !
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Peter / (Posted on 28/03/2019)
ABSAOLTE DEVIL
its amazing everything works on it reccomened for word emails fortnite assasins creed and much more make sure to choose one of the cool colours
Price
Value
Quality
Review by my name is jeff / (Posted on 23/03/2019)
Great little PC
At first I was sceptical buying this product as it seemed really cheap for what you actually got. Usually, if something appears too good to be true, it usually is, but not with this PC!
Well worth the money, and my son absolutely loves it as it’s fast and the games you can play on it, like Rainbow 6, run at very high graphics. Highly recommended A****
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jobish / (Posted on 31/01/2019)
Amazing!
So my old PC was poo. It was really bad, it struggled to run the smallest of games, and everything else on it just sucked.
HOWEVER THIS PC IS BRILLIANT
it is able to run massive games (R6:Siege, Blops3 etc.) with ease!
I am able to stream at a much higher quality due to the CPU being insanely better!
And overall I’m just more happy with the way this PC feels and runs.
Would 100% buy from here again if I ever need to!
<3
Quality
Price
Value
Review by OdiBatterz / (Posted on 26/01/2019)
First Time Buy
Son loves this, he wanted to try PC Gaming & I didn't want to pay too much for fear he reverted back to his PS4, can't get him off PC now. I'm no expert in PC Gaming but I believe I made a great choice in buying this ! No problems getting it Delivered to Scotland and was kept informed after purchase as to when this would be. Thanx Expert Tech !
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Maz / (Posted on 24/01/2019)
Good machine
Got this for my little brother in-laws to get them in to pc gaming to see if it’s what they like without spending to much and they absolutely love it. One thing I would recommend though is if there was a internal WiFi card a pose to a usb dongle. Had to replace the dongle and now it works fine I have brought 2 off these now and both does the trick for young gamers without spending a fortune
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lee / (Posted on 23/01/2019)
amazing
brilliant, this pc is better than most but for half the price most games you get minimun of 50 and MAXIMUM OF 138 FPS Review by corey / (Posted on 28/12/2018)
Fantastic for price
Love this computer. Like others said, I'm not willing to pay through the nose for a new gaming PC so this is just perfect. Enjoying the graphics on my games. Easy to upgrade RAM and add SSD which is a huge bonus. Thanks guys.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 15/12/2018)
very good
MOI
Quality
Price
Value
Review by R7_HENDY / (Posted on 16/11/2018)
Add a review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cheap Core i5 Gaming PC Computer WiFi 1TB 8GB RAM 4GB GTX1650 Graphics & Windows 10

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price